Spring Break

Spring break is in a few days, and I cannot wait for a week long respite. My past two weeks have been plagued by exams and programs (many of them overlapping). This last week before spring break is not exactly a free week since I had a quiz and I have a program and a few homework assignments due later this week. I will also be receiving several of my exams back by midweek. I feel like I did well on most of my exams. I was surprised to learn that I had scored the highest on my MKT 111 midterm even though I did not even get and A (highest grade was an 89). Honestly, I wasn’t exactly ecstatic about my grade because I am pretty sure we do not get a curve in that class anyway. At least most of the hurdle has been cleared leading into spring break. I find it hard to believe that we are almost half way done the semester and that I am close to half way done my time here at Lehigh. It seems like time just moves faster and faster as I get older.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment