Updates on Interviews

This week is a big week because I have my first office interview with Deloitte. It’s been about two weeks since I was invited, but now that the time is near, I am pretty excited. To my luck, something came up to make things more complicated. Last Thursday, I had an on campus interview with PwC for their technology consulting internship program. By now, this was my fourth interview, so I was pretty prepared for the process. I thought that I connected well with the interviewers and answered  the interview questions to the best of my extent. PwC told me they would get back to me in two weeks; they actually got back to me in 4 days. Somehow, Pwc’s interview ended up coinciding with Deloitte’s interview. This can be a good thing or a bad thing. If things go well, I can end up attending both interviews in a single trip to NYC. If things go south, I might have to choose between which one I would rather interview for. Deloitte’s interview is completely behavioral, while PwC’s interview consists of a behavioral interview and a case interview. If things do go wrong, I will have to likely take Deloitte’s interview as that was the first one I committed to.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

