Exams

This week I will start my first exams for junior year. While both exams are not 4 o’clocks, they coincide with the 4 o’clock schedule. Both exams will be taken during their respective classes. The first exam I am taking is on Tuesday; the exam is for my ECO 146 class, Microeconomics. I have mixed feelings about this exam. My professor for ECO 146 is new to teaching, so the class has had a rough start. The professor has not done the best job in explaining concepts to the class. Thankfully, the material is relatively easy, so you can teach yourself. Also, the teacher said that the test should be easier than the homework assignment and pop quizzes that we have had. I am hoping that this exam turns out to be as easy as she makes it out to be. The other exam I am taking is CSE 262-Programming Languages. I honestly have no idea what to expect from this exam. A lot of the homework assignments we have completed are mainly theory based; we also had one java programming assignment. The professor for this class is also brand new, but he has done a good job of explaining the material to the class. Our assignments and exams are exactly the same as the other professor’s, and I have heard good things about the other professor teaching CSE 262. My other exams do not coincide with the 4 o’clock schedule because they are actually midterms instead. That means in about 3 weeks I will have exams again, and more a few weeks after…

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

