Last Post for the Year

Today will be the last blog post for this school year. Coincidentally, this is also my last day of class for the school year even though it is only Thursday. The only classes I have on Friday are accounting and finance recitation which were both cancelled. The school year is so close to being over, but even when it is done, I will not be. I will be here this summer taking some courses in order to boost my GPA and put me ahead in terms of courseload. The most important class I am taking over the summer is calculus 2 because it is currently my lowest grade received at Lehigh. The difference on my GPA when I retake calculus 2 will be substantial, so I cannot afford to not retake it. It is great that at Lehigh when you retake class, you can keep the higher grade. I know other schools will not replace the grade but instead will take the average of the two grades. For the upcoming fall semester, I am sure I will be very stressed because of classes and because I have to start looking for internships. Hopefully next year goes as well as this year did.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

