No more work until finals!

Yesterday, I completed the last of my homework assignments for the rest of the semester and the entire school year. I had a bit of a scare yesterday because I had randomly checked coursesite and saw that my MATH 205 homework, which is normally due on Thursday, was due Tuesday. Unfortunately, our professor did not mention the change in assignment due date so I think many students will not have done the homework. It is technically our responsibility to keep up to date on these sort of things, so we cannot blame the professor. Yesterday I also completed my last CSE 241 homework assignment, so I am done with that class until the final which is actually my earliest final. For my marketing class, I presented my final presentation on Monday, and I think our group did pretty well (most groups did a bit worse compared to their first presentations including us). I still have a final group paper for marketing due Wednesday, but we finished writing that yesterday so I don’t need to worry about that. It is going to be nice to relax for a bit, but with finals coming up so soon my respite will not be for long.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

