Last 4 O’Clock Exam Ever!

Yesterday I had what was my last 4 O’Clock exam ever at Lehigh. If you’ve never had a 4 o’clock exam, you’re not a Lehigh student. Twice per semester, there are exams all held around the same time and rather than them be held in class, there is what are called 4 o’clocks. Every student here at Lehigh has taken one at some time or another. It is quite comical walking around campus right after 5 pm on the days of the exams because every conversation is filled with students discussing and racking their brains over the problems on the exam.

The exam I took was for one of my math courses, and I am glad it is over as I had studied endlessly the week leading up to it. Additionally, it is my last exam until finals! It was very bittersweet once I got out of the exam room knowing that was the last time I’ll have to take a 4 o’clock. However, the more time that passes I am quite excited about that thought.

-Ryan ’15

About luryan15

I am a senior Computer Science major at Lehigh University.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

