Two Months From Start Date

Exactly two months from today is my start date and the beginning of my career at Lockheed Martin. It is amazing how quickly time flies. I interviewed and accepted my offer with Lockheed Martin last October and my first day is fast approaching. It has been a surreal feeling as of late knowing I am so close to graduation and these next few weeks are my last as an undergraduate and at Lehigh.
This feeling first dawned on me this past weekend when I went home to celebrate Easter with my family. Before I left, my family made a note of the fact that the next time I’ll be home I will be done with school. I am doing all I can to enjoy and cherish my last month here because only three weeks separate graduation and my entering into the real world.

-Ryan ’15

About luryan15

I am a senior Computer Science major at Lehigh University.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

