Senior Year Scheduling

As I approach my senior year, there are so many things to worry about. You have to hunt for a job, do your senior project, and schedule the right classes. First and foremost is scheduling both fall and spring semester in a way that I finish all my required classes and meet all the criterions to be able to graduate on time in the spring. Today, I met with my advisor about scheduling and discussing the classes I need to take in order graduate without any complications. I calculated that I need to take 12 more classes between the fall and spring semester in order to meet all the requirement for Computer Science and also my Business Minor Program that I am pursuing. Its a very difficult task because with CSE classes some of them are offered in the Fall and some offered in the Spring. We have to be careful in choosing the right class in the right semester to make sure you can complete the courses with any conflicts. In preparation to avoid conflict, I have planned out the courses I will be taking in each of the semester. If everything goes as plan, hopefully I will graduate in time.

About lunur16

I am undergraduate student at Lehigh University. I am from Allentown, Pennsylvania. My intended major is Computer Engineering and possibly a minor in Business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

