Google is coming to Lehigh

On Tuesday March 31st 4:10 at STEPS 101, Google representatives (specifically software engineers) that are Lehigh alum will be coming to talk to current students. There will be some sort of information session as well as a Q and A. They will also be taking resumes for internship and full-time considerations. This is big because if I recall correctly, Google does not actually actively recruit at Lehigh. This is a great opportunity to network with one of the top (if not the top) software companies in the world. I will warn you, Googlers are pretty wacky people from my experience at the Google hackathon. Prepare for a large dose of eccentricity.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment