Happy First Day of Spring!

Today is the first day of Spring and it is only fitting that Lehigh get pumbled by snow! The weather has been fairly moderate all week with temperatures in the low to upper 40’s, sometimes in the 50’s, and all the students could feel Spring coming. When I came back from Spring Break, pretty much all of the snow had melted and I was able to see green grass everywhere I went on campus. Unfortunately, that luxury is all gone…

A snowstorm has came and covered Lehigh, once again, in a blanket of snow. As beautiful as Lehigh’s campus looks under snow, in the middle of March I’d much prefer warm weather and green grass.

Below see some photos I took as I walked around campus today.

image

image

image

image

image

image

-Ryan ’15

About luryan15

I am a senior Computer Science major at Lehigh University.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

