First Exam of the Semester

Today I will be taking my first exam of the semester; the class for the exam is ACCT 152-Introduction to Managerial Accounting. I was told by peers to expect very fair tests from my professor. Honestly, I feel like we haven’t learned that much material in the few weeks leading to today’s exam. This fact is probably due to the fact that our professor is doing a great job in clarifying course material to us. If I had a different professor, I probably would be less prepared for the exam. I am nowhere near as nervous for this test as I was for my ACCT 151 exams last year. The class averages on my ACCT 151 exams were low to mid 60s. My current professor for ACCT 152 supposedly has averages that are in the 80s. Of course, the 60 averages were curved, but they were definitely not curved to an 80.  In preparation  for today’s exam, I reviewed all the homework problems we were assigned because the test is supposed to be very similar to the homework problems. I also reviewed certain areas of the textbook that I thought might appear on the test. I have a bit of time before the exam, so I will probably end up practicing the homework problems a little more.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

