Lehigh ED II Decisions

Yesterday, high school seniors were notified of their ED II decisions. My younger brother was a part of the group that received their acceptance decisions. I had a strong feeling that he would be accepted, nonetheless, I am very proud of my brother for continuing the Lehigh legacy (if he had applied to Lafayette I would have had to cut ties with him). My brother will be studying biochemistry in the college of arts and sciences. I believe that he is interested in the medical field or research related to medicine. Biochemistry sounds pretty tough, so I’m sure he will have to work hard. One of the things that is great about having a sibling that goes to the same school as you is the convenience in logistics. I will likely bring up a car next year, so transportation will be easily available for my brother, a luxury that I did not have. He will also know many things to expect in his years at Lehigh, as I have will have already been here for 2 years by the time he comes (I’ll be a junior when hes a freshman). I am sure my brother will enjoy it here as much as I do.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

