1 Degree

Our the fun experience at Lehigh during the winter is the inclement weather. This week has been one of the coldest week I have experienced at Lehigh so far being at Lehigh. Although, I am from Allentown, PA which isn’t that far from Bethlehem, I realized our the biggest topics some of my friends talk about is the cold weather during the winter. For some, the snow is the new experience and others face real cold weather for the first time in their life. If you enjoy the cold snowy days, you will love Lehigh. This year we have not got a single snow day despite the 10-12 inches of snow on campus. The campus currently has a white blanket of snow and to me each day seems to get colder and colder. Personally, I have a big fan of the cold wintery weather but some of my friends really like this cold wintery weather. So if you are into the cold wintery weather and want to see snow fall while going to classes, Lehigh is the place to be.

weather

About lunur16

I am undergraduate student at Lehigh University. I am from Allentown, Pennsylvania. My intended major is Computer Engineering and possibly a minor in Business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

