Flappy Stewie Parody

Over the course of the winter break, I was working on creating a parody of the popular game, Flappy Bird. I was creating to create a Flappy Stewie parody version of the game for fun. As a computer science major, I already have the basic coding knowledge and it was time for me to implement what I learned in classes to create something on my own. I am currently working on it when I have free time during the semester so it is still under development. The project in done in Xcode because it is for iPhone and the development tool for iPhone apps require the use of Xcode. Here is a little preview so far on the graphics:

Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 3.44.36 PM

About lunur16

I am undergraduate student at Lehigh University. I am from Allentown, Pennsylvania. My intended major is Computer Engineering and possibly a minor in Business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

