Business Classes

This semester I am taking three business classes, MKT 111, ACCT 152, and FIN 125. Usually at most, I take one or two business classes a semester; however, now that I am past many of my first year requirements, I am free to choose more major related classes. So far, I really like all of my business classes. Last semester, I complained quite a bit about my business classes as there were many factors resulting in my unfavorable view on the classes. However, this semester, I have nothing but positive things to mention. All of my professors are well versed in their fields of study and also conduct class in a interactive and engaging way. ACCT 152 is a vast improvement so far compared to ACCT 151. I heard that ACCT 152 is better than 151, and I can already feel that is definitely the case. FIN 125 I already had high hopes for, and I think I will not be disappointed. One thing I like about FIN 125 is that the final is technically optional as he only takes the average of 3 out of 4 of the exams (three 4 o’clocks and one final). I was surprised about my MKT 111 class. I thought that MKT 111 would be uninteresting, but the content actually turned out to be very interesting. I find it pretty cool how all three of these classes constantly refer to each other as all business fields seem to be related to each other heavily.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

