Hack4Humanity (Update)

Last week, we discovered that we were selected to participate in Google’s hackathon this coming Friday. Our group will be traveling to Google’s NYC office for 48 hours of hacking. Google will be covering expenses including traveling and food. This will be my first hackathon so it will be a great experience for me (or bad). Google will be catering from great nearby places as well as providing tons of snacks and caffeine sources. If anything, I can say I went for the free food. But honestly, I feel like this is a good opportunity to learn new things and meet like minded individuals and possibly professionals in their fields. Hopefully, this is something that I will be able to use to embellish my resume as well. All in all, I am nervous but also very excited for this coming Friday.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

