Thanksgiving Break

I am currently counting down the hours until I can finally get home. This Thanksgiving break provides me a much needed respite from the worries of college. While I will not be completely free (studying and homework assignments), it will be nice to be home for a change. I will be able to catch up with friends and family from back home. Also, a good number of my family members are professionals in fields that I plan to work in (technology and business), so it is always a good time to ask for advice and possible opportunities. As much as I do not want to study, I will probably begin reviewing for some of the classes in which I need to do very well on the final exam. I will also need to continue working on some of my group projects because the week after break will be when I need to do my presentations. Even though I have work to do, I am still going to enjoy the break.

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

