Note on Schedules

The Computer Science and Business program requires 136 credits to obtain the degree , which is a little more than the average degree. In one of my previous posts, I wrote about Lehigh’s co-op program for engineers. It turns out, if I want to participate in a co-op, my schedule has to be precise, or I will not graduate in 4 years. The major problem is that a lot of CSE courses are only offered in the spring semester, for whatever reason. That means that I will be forced to take certain classes at certain times because they are prerequisites for other classes. I have a feeling there will be a very narrow scope for my schedule. The other thing I have to worry about is whether or not all the classes will actually fit in the semester. Some classes only offer one time slot and will interfere with other classes. The whole process is a headache, and it is going to take me quite a bit of time to figure out how I am going to make this work…

About ludaniel17

Hi, my name is Daniel, and I am in the Computer Science and Business Program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

