Picking a Minor

I think a part of learning is diversity in terms of curriculum. That’s why I chose to do a business minor along with computer science.  From the beginning, I knew I wanted to study computer stuff or business because I have plans for doing business after couple years in the industry. Business classes are completely different from computer science class and you are dealing with different way of thinking. For far from the business minor classes I have taken, I learned two important concepts. One is analyzing a problem with some basic computation for numbers. The second is making decision based off the numbers/data given. Business is all about making good decision to generate revenue. I am glad that I chosen to do the business minor because it has taught me critical decision making skill. The business minor at Lehigh is a two year program where you take 1 class each semester for a total of 14 credits. There is the program outline:
bus

About lunur16

I am undergraduate student at Lehigh University. I am from Allentown, Pennsylvania. My intended major is Computer Engineering and possibly a minor in Business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

