Creating a Website

On my spare time, one of the things I do is make website for fun. Web design is one of stronger skill because I enjoy creating websites that are visible to the world. I got in web design after taking a web design class in 10th grade in high school and over the years are have used many software to develop many websites. Web design can be very simple if you want to get an simple website on the interest and to make it interact and dynamic is where the real fun begins. But the general format and process are very similar in every case. I think after making my own website, I decided that I wanted to study computers and now here I am studying computer science now. If you are interested in learning web design, you first start using blog platform like Blogger and WordPress which can be converted into a website by purchasing a domain name (the name of the website) and hosting (this allows the website to be visible for everyone). From there on, you do a little research on the platform and watch some YouTube tutorials and by the time you know it, you will become an expert at web design. But the key importance, is that you have to have passion for it and enjoy it to be good at it like anything else.

About lunur16

I am undergraduate student at Lehigh University. I am from Allentown, Pennsylvania. My intended major is Computer Engineering and possibly a minor in Business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

