Snow Day and Super Bowl XLVIII

Besides from homework after homework, this weekend for me was a bit more exciting. On Sunday, there was the Super Bowl where my residence hall, Drinker, have a Super Bowl party in TV lounge. There was plenty of food and PIZZA to munch on and along with some time to hangout and socialize with other residents and talk about football. It was a good relaxing break away from studying in my room all day. Yesterday, I was surprised by the first day at Lehigh. One of my professor told me that there was never a full snow day at Lehigh from her 10 years of teaching at Lehigh. I guess there’s always a first to everything.

About lunur16

I am undergraduate student at Lehigh University. I am from Allentown, Pennsylvania. My intended major is Computer Engineering and possibly a minor in Business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

