Start of a Fresh Semester

For me this semester will determine a lot of things. I barely passed my classes last semester due to difficulty of the classes and inefficient management of time. For this semester, I created a very well planned out time schedule for my entire week even the weekend. I am taking about 5 labs with one engineering lab which is a busy schedule for me compared to my previous semester at Lehigh. But there is no way out beside taking these classes to advance to upper level classes.

Here is a glimpse of my week for spring semester:

2014 schedule

 

 

 

 

About lunur16

I am undergraduate student at Lehigh University. I am from Allentown, Pennsylvania. My intended major is Computer Engineering and possibly a minor in Business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

