Spring Schedule

I just met my advisor today talk about my schedule for next semester.

This is what I have so far:

Image

ECE 126: Fundamental Semiconductor Device

ECO 029: Money, Banking & Financial Marketing

ECE 123: Electronic Circuits

ECE 121: Electronic Circuits Lab

MKT 111: Principles of Marketing

FIN 125: Introduction to Finance

IBE 050: IBE Freshmen Workshop

Since I’m an IBE transfer student, I have to make up the IBE Freshmen workshop, which means I have to take 20 credits next semester. For another reason, I’m thinking about applying for co-ops next summer, so I need to take 20 credits in order to graduate on time.

– Eva Chen

About lueva15

Hi, everyone. This is Eva Chen from Integrated Business and Engineering Program studying Electrical Engineering at Lehigh. This is my third year, and I am excited to share my Lehigh experience with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

